Every Monday
Tommy & Phil's Monday Serbian Village jazz party!
invited guests sitting in
with the trio / 9pm - 1am

The Serbian Village
3144 W Irving Park Rd.
Chicago, IL 60618 (by Kedzie)

Each week we have a "1st set special guest" with Larry Kohut or Kelly Sill on bass & the ever swingin' Philly "Toe" Gratteau on drums and Tom on piano. Jazz pro instrumentalists & vocalists are invited to sit in after the 1st set. This is Chicago's most talked about jazz jam session! We humbly ask that you help support this great "jazz hang" & buy at least 2 drinks.

Here's our line up of upcoming "1st set special guests"
-Mon. Mar. 3 - world class trombonist Tom Garling
-Mon. Mar. 10 - a terrific vocalist Terry Sullivan
-Mon. Mar. 17 - a terrific vocalist Jeanne Becker
-Mon. Mar. 24 - a terrific young alto sax-off-in-ist Ian Letts
-Mon. Mar. 31 - the terrific vocalist Rita McConville
-Mon. Apr. 7 - the brilliant saxophonist Mike Smith
-Mon. Apr. 14 - the wonderful vocalist Petra VaNuis
-Mon. Apr. 28 - the fabulous saxophonist Rich Corpolongo
-Mon. May 5 - a fine young vocalist Layla Frankel

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Tuesday, March 4
7:30pm - 10:30pm

Salt Creek wine bar
8900 Fairview Ave., Brookfield, IL

the wonderful vocalist Nicole Kestler with Tom on piano

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Wednesday, March 5
7pm - 9pm

Del Rio Italian Restaurant
228 Green Bay Road
Highwood, IL / 847-432-4608

the terrific vocalist Jeannie Becker with Tom on keys.
Excellent homemade food!

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Thursday, March 13
6:30pm-9:30pm

Mia Francesca's Bellezza
75 S. La Grange Rd., La Grange, IL 708-579-3500

the fabulous vocalist Gayle Kolb with Tom on keys & Stu Miller on bass. Reservations recommended. No Cover & GREAT food!

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner
contact Tom Muellner at tommujazz@sbcglobal.net

LINKS: Proteus Entertainment, Tommy's youTube Page, Andy's, Green Mill, Katerina's, Colleen McNabb, Joey Defrancesco, Chicago Jazz,
Chicago Studio Club, Chicago Jazz Showcase, Judy Roberts
, Arlene Bardelle, Spider Saloff, Elaine Dame, All About Jazz Library & Jazz Education: A Timeline

LISTEN TO AN INTERVIEW WITH TOM FROM CHICAGO JAZZ RADIO HOSTED BY MIKE JEFFERS

VIDEO PERFORMANCES FROM CHICAGO JAZZ ENTERTAINMENT:  Trios   Quartet   Vocalists


Photo by Bill Klewitz

design+code=brandtnerdesign/scientistsofmedia